Don Wetekam
Lt. Gen., USAF (Ret)
Group Vice President,
Maintenance, Repair and Overhaul,
AAR Corporation



Patrick M. Bartness
Col., USAF (Ret)
President and COO, Museum of Aviation Foundation

Board Members

Dr. Bobbie Bailey
Bailey Design Company
Mark Brown
CEO, BAE Systems
Ken Cannestra
Skip Christ
NavCom Defense Electronics
Honorable Rodney Coleman
Former Assistant Secretary of the Air Force
for Manpower, Reserve Affairs, Installations and Environment
Carolyn Crayton
President, Marketing & Community Relations, 58 WPGA Television
Steve Davison
President, Clean Control Corporation,
Chairman, Museum of Aviation Foundation Board of Directors
Doug Ellis
Pat Epps
President/Owner, Epps Aviation
Bobby Floyd
Major General, USAF (Ret)
Vice President, Business Development
L3 Communications Integrated Systems
Ronald Fogleman,
General, USAF (Ret)
Durango Aerospace, Inc
Al Hansen
General, USAF (Ret)
Former Chairman,
National Board of Advisors
George Harrison
Maj. Gen., USAF (Ret)
Georgia Tech Research Institute
Tom McMichael
Houston County Commissioner
Richard McSpadden
Director, Air Force Market
Hewlett Packard Enterprise Services

Ron Mumm
Director of Aviation, The AMB Group
Marlan Nichols
Partner, CPA, CVA, CFP, Nichols, Cauley
& Associates, LLC

Colleen Nunn
Atlanta, Georgia


Honorable Sam Nunn
Former United States Senator
Attorney, King & Spalding
Tofie Owen, Jr.
Senior Vice President, SAIC
Willie Talton
Georgia State Representative
Dr. Martha Reichrath
Executive Director,Governor's Office of Student Achievement, State of Georgia
Matt Rogers
Senior Vice President of Operations,General Dynamics, Information Technology National and Defense Intelligence Solutions
Richard "Ric" Severson
Brig. Gen. USAF (Ret.)
Business Development, Reeves Construction Company 
Tommy Stalnaker
Chairman, Houston County Commissioners 
Carl Swearingen
Former Chairman National Advisory Board
Lance Toland
Chairman, Georgia Aviation Hall of Fame
Gus Urzua
Eddie Wiggins
Retired Auto Dealer
Larry Wingate
Director, Systems Maintenance and Modernization
Northrop Grumman Technical Services
Keith Yeager
Site Manager, Warner Robins Avionics Engineering Center, Northrop Grumman Technical Services

Ex-officio Members

Christopher Hill
Col., Installation Commander, Robins AFB
Honorable Saxby Chambliss
United States Senator 
Ken Emery
Col., USAF (Ret)
Director, Museum of Aviation
Honorable Johnny Isakson
United States Senator 
Honorable Austin Scott 
United States Representative
Robert McMahon
Maj. Gen., USAF (Ret)
President/CEO, 21st Century Partnership
Honorable Larry O'Neal
Georgia State Representative
O'Neal, Long & Hall

Honorable Willie Talton
Georgia State Representative
Honorable Ross Tolleson
Georgia State Senator

Museum of Aviation      GA Hwy 247 & Russell Parkway      Warner Robins, GA 31088      (478) 926-6870