Don Wetekam
Lieutenant General, USAF (Ret)
Group Vice President, Maintenance, Repair and Overhaul,
AAR Corporation 

Museum Leadership

Ken Emery
Colonel, USAF (Ret)
Director, Museum of Aviation

Chrissy Miner
President and COO, Museum of Aviation Foundation

Board Members

Honorable Sanford Bishop
United States Congressman, GA 2nd District 
Honorable Saxby Chambliss
Former United States Senator
Skip Christ
NavCom Defense Electronics
Carolyn Crayton
Founder Emeriti and Director,
Cherry Blossom Festival

Steve Davison
President, Clean Control Corporation
Foundation Chairman
Troy Dawson
Vice President/Program Manager, C-17 The Boeing Company
Wes Feudner
Site Director, BAE Systems
Ronald Fogleman
General, USAF (Ret)
Durango Aerospace, Inc

Tim Freeman
Colonel, USAF (Ret)
Sr. Director, Raytheon ISR Mission Solutions,
Intelligence, Information and Services
Rick Goddard
Major General, USAF (Ret)
Former Commander, WR-ALC
Al Hansen
General, USAF (Ret)
Former Chairman,
National Board of Advisors

Dr. Christopher T. Jones
Corporate Vice President and President
Northrop Grumman Technology Services
George Harrison
Major General, USAF (Ret)
Georgia Tech Research Institute

Honorable Johnny Isakson
United States Senator
Honorable Sam Nunn
Former United States Senator

Honorable Larry O’Neal
Former House Majority Leader
Tofie Owen, Jr.
Retired, Senior Vice President, SAIC
Honorable David Perdue 
United States Senator
Honorable Sonny Perdue
Former Governor of Georgia
Honorable Austin Scott  
United States Congressman, GA 8th District
Carl Swearingen
Former Chairman National Advisory Board
Honorable Ross Tolleson 
Former Georgia State Senator
Larry Walker, Jr.
Former Georgia House Majority Leader
Keith Yeager
Director, System Modernization, Engineering & Sustainment Business Unit
Northrop Grumman Technology Services